Plugin.viktor-ferenczi.se-disable-autosave 1.0.0

Turns the Autosave option off in all newly created world saves. It applies to worlds started from classic content, custom worlds, scenarios, campaigns and missions, to the Save As command of the in-game menu and to the Save As command of the Load World screen. The Autosave checkbox of the world settings screen (New World and Edit Settings) is unchecked and disabled while the plugin is enabled. World saves which already exist are never modified by this plugin, their autosave setting is left as it is until their settings are edited.

No packages depend on Plugin.viktor-ferenczi.se-disable-autosave.

.NET 10.0

Version Downloads Last updated
1.0.0 0 09/09/2026